On Now
Coming Up
  • Sun., Oct. 26, 2014 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM CDT Packers at New Orleans Saints Packers at New Orleans Saints
  • Mon., Oct. 27, 2014 4:15 PM - 4:30 PM CDT Live McCarthy press conf. Packers Head Coach Mike McCarthy will be available to the media on Monday, October 27, in the Lambeau Field media auditorium.
  • Tue., Oct. 28, 2014 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM CDT Jared Abbrederis appearance Jared Abbrederis is scheduled to appear at the Kaukauna Raiders Youth Football Banquet on Tuesday, October 28, from 7-9 p.m., at Van Abel’s Supper Club in Kaukauna, Wis.
  • Wed., Oct. 29, 2014 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM CDT Schroeder appearance Bill Schroeder is scheduled to appear at the Bellin Health-Wrightstown Clinic in Wrightstown, Wis., on Wednesday, Oct. 29, from 10 a.m.-noon.
  • Sat., Nov. 01, 2014 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM CDT Rolle appearance Jumal Rolle is scheduled to appear at the Bellin Health Cardiac Combine at Lambeau Field in Green Bay, Wis., on Saturday, Nov. 1, from 10 a.m.-noon.
  • Sun., Nov. 02, 2014 12:00 AM - 11:45 PM CST Bye Week Bye Week

Fan Zone

Packers.com Trivia Challenge

Packers Trivia

Congratulations to Nathan Lake of Lincoln, Neb., who knew that the only Packers RB ever to have four rushing TDs in a game at Lambeau was Dorsey Levens (Jan. 2, 2000, vs. Arizona).
It's the Packers' Trivia Challenge. Every Tuesday you'll find a new super tough trivia question. All you need to do is type in the correct answer, along with your name, address and email. It's as easy as that!

We'll select one winner from all of the correct responses. If you're that lucky winner, you'll get a Packers prize package delivered right to your doorstep!

Each week, we'll also give you the answer to the previous week's question, so you can see if you were right.

Trivia Question for Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2014:

Who was the last Saints QB other than Drew Brees to start a game against the Packers?

Submit Your Answer
Your Answer:
Email Address: